Chairperson: Lynn Cordy

Communications/Website: Minerva Castro Hernandez, Maureen Korzik, Barbara Ulrich

Membership/Reservations:  Diane Polevoy, Penny Cron

Newsletter:  Donna Morris, Mary Ann Littell, Ann Durrin

Programs: Myla Lerner, Randie Wolfe

Small Discussion Groups: Susan Sigalow

Special Events: Judy Pizzuti, Linda Moniuszko

Treasurer:  Suzi Huisman

Need to connect with us?  Click on the highlighted area and leave us a message with a detailed description of your issue or questions and how best to contact you.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Copyright 2020 Liberal Ladies is a 501(C) 7 non-profit organization.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software